Intimate & Live

  • DVDs
  • PAL - All Regions
  • Label: - 335248
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Supporting the release of her then “Impossible Princess” album, this 1998 tour features 21 tracks including “I Should Be So Lucky
“Better The Devil You Know
“Confide In Me
“Did It Again
“Breathe” and her classic cover of “Dancing Queen

Presented in 5.1 Surround Sound and avaialble on multizone PAL format, this is the concert DVD that every die-hard Kylie fan wants… Kylie, Intimate and Live! Kylie truly was the prom-queen and this really was her homecoming. Sold out shows around the country saw Kylie perform her first live shows in Australia for nine years (the last performances were for the Rhythm Of Love tour in 1990). All grown up, she sang and danced her wee heart out and validated her newly re-found acceptance in Australia. The Impossible Princess tour marked the time Kylie became very cool to everyone back home.

All the hits from ‘Impossible Princess’: ‘Some Kind Of Bliss’, ‘Did It Again’ and ‘Breathe’ were covered, while she also embraced some older, cheesier hits such as ‘Locomotion’ and ‘What Do I Have To Do’, dignifying them by re-making them into classy numbers.

Please note there are no region restrictions on this PAL DVD. However please check that your television and DVD player can play PAL format DVDs before ordering.

1. Too Far
2. What Do I Have To Do?
3. Some Kind Of Bliss
4. Put Yourself In My Place
5. Breathe
6. Take Me With You
7. I Should Be So Lucky
8. Dancing Queen
9. Dangerous Game
10. Cowboy Style
11. Step Back In Time
12. Say Hey
13. Free
14. Drunk
15. Did It Again
16. Limbo
17. Shocked
18. Confide In Me
19. Locomotion
20. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
21. Better The Devil You Know

Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, 2.0 Stereo.
Running Time: 155 min.


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg