Delicate Sound Of Thunder

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Intro)
2. Signs Of Life
3. Learning To Fly
4. Sorrow
5. The Dogs Of War
6. On The Turning Away
7. One Of These Days
8. Time
9. On The Run
10. The Great Gig In The Sky
11. Wish You Were Here
12. Us And Them
13. Money
14. Comfortably Numb
15. One Slip
16. Run Like Hell
17. Shine On (Reprise) (End Credits)

Approx. run time 1 hour 30 min.

Please note: There is a small chip on the plastic on the corner on the back of the case.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg