John Farnham And The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra Live In Concert

AUD $14.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description


1. Pressure Down
2. Two Strong Hearts
3. Age Of Reason
4. Beyond The Call
5. Blow By Blow
6. We’re No Angels
7. Please Don’t Ask Me
8. Comic Conversations
9. One
10. Reasons
11. Playing To Win
12. You’re The Voice
13. A Touch Of Paradise
14. Help
15. Sadie
16. It’s A Long Way To The Top If You Want To Rock ‘N’ Roll)
17. Don’t You Know It’s Magic

Approx. run time 1 hour 30 min.

Please note: the cardboard slip has a couple small dents on the front of the case as well as general wear.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg