007 The Living Daylights (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

AUD $64.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Living Daylights (a-ha)
2. Necros Attacks (John Barry)
3. The Sniper Was A Woman (John Barry)
4. Ice Chase (John Barry & Monty Norman)
5. Kara Meets Bond (John Barry)
6. Koskov Escapes (John Barry)

Side B Tracks:

1. Where Has Every Body Gone (The Pretenders)
2. Into Vienna (John Barry)
3. Hercules Takes Off (John Barry)
4. Mujahadin And Opium (John Barry)
5. Inflight Fight (John Barry)
6. If There Was A Man (The Pretenders)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg