20 Golden Greats

  • Label: - 6264049
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

    AUD $34.99

    Out Of Stock

    Product Description

    Side A tracks:
    1. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
    2. I Wish It Would Rain
    3. I Second That Emotion
    4. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
    5. (I Know) I’m Losing You
    6. Cloud Nine
    7. Take A Look Around
    8. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
    9. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
    10. Power

    Side B tracks:
    1. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
    2. My Girl
    3. You’re My Everything
    4. I Can’t Get Next To You
    5. Get Ready
    6. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
    7. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
    8. Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is Today)
    9. Psychedelic Shack
    10. Law Of The Land

    Additional information

    Weight0.1 kg