A Little Touch Of Schmilsson In The Night

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Lazy Moon
2. For Me And My Gal
3. It Had To Be You
4. Always
5. Makin’ Whoopee!
6. You Made Me Love You

Side B Tracks:
1. Lullaby In Ragtime
2. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
3. What’ll I Do
4. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
5. This Is All I Ask
6. As Time Goes By


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg