All His Hits

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. You’ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling
2. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
3. Hideaway
4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
5. San-Ho-Zay
6. See See Baby
7. I’m Tore Down
8. Heads Up
9. Christmas Tears

Side B Tracks:

1. Side Tracked
2. What About Love
3. Look Ma, I’m Crying
4. (The Welfare) Turns It’s Back On You
5. Onion Rings
6. Hi Rise
7. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
8. Full Time Love

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg