AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Jimmy Lee
2. I Knew You Were Waiting For Me
3. Do You Still Remember
4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Side B Tracks:

1. Rock-A-Lott
2. An Angel Cries
3. He’ll Come Along
4. If You Need My Love Tonight
5. Look To The Rainbow

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg