The Very Best Of INXS 1983-1984

  • Label: - PS-242
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $124.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Original Sin
2. I Send A Message
3. The One Thing
4. Don’t Change
5. To Look At You

Side B Tracks:

1. Original Sin (Extended Version)
2. The One Thing (Extended Version)
3. In Vain / Just Keep Walking (Live Version)

Please note: there is small brown staining on the left side of the cover.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg