Beverly Hills Cop II (The Motion Picture Soundtrack Album)

AUD $59.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Shakedown (Bob Seger)
2. Be There (Pointer Sisters)
3. In Deep (Charlie Sexton)
4. Hold On (Corey Hart)
5. I Want Your Sex (George Michael)

Side B Tracks:

1. Better Way (James Ingram)
2. Love/Hate (Pebbles)
3. Cross My Broken Heart (The Jets)
4. 36 Lovers Ready For The World)
5. I Can’t Stand It (Sue Ann)
6. All Revved Up (Jermaine Jackson)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg