The Canned Heat Cook Book (The Best Of Canned Heat)

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Bullfrog Blues
2. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
3. Going Up The Country
4. Amphetamine Annie
5. Time Was
6. Boogie Music

Side B Tracks:

1. On The Road Again
2. Same All Over
3. Sic ‘Em Pigs
4. Fried Hockey Boogie

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg