CB4 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The 13th Message / Livin’ In A Zoo (Public Enemy)
2. Black Cop (Boogie Down Productions)
3. May Day On The Front Line (MC Ren)
4. Stick ‘Em Up (Hurricane)
5. Sneaking Up On Ya (Fu-Schnickens)
6. Lifeline (Parental Advisory)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Nocturnal Is In The House (P.M. Dawn)
2. Baby Be Mine (Blackstreet)
3. It’s Alright (Tracie Spencer)
4. Sweat Of My Balls (CB4)
5. Straight Out Of Locash (CB4)
6. Rapper’s Delight (CB4)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg