Demis Roussos At The Sydney Opera House

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Feel Like I’ll Never Feel This Way
2. Let It Be Me
3. Hollywood Lady
4. Pieces Of My Life
5. Jennifer
6. Magarita
7. Forever And Ever

Side B Tracks:
1. Sometimes When We Touch
2. Love It Away
3. If You Remember Me
4. Desperado
5. For Love
6. We’re Over
7. Sing And Ode To Love


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg