Elvis Sings Country Favorites

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Are You Lonesome Tonight
2. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
3. I Can’t Stop Loving You
4. Make The World Go Away
5. Your Cheatin’ Heart
6. Welcome To My World
7. I Really Don’t Want To Know

Side B Tracks:

1. Gentle On My Mind
2. Funny How Time Slips Away
3. I’m Movin’ On
4. Faded Love
5. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
6. You Gave Me A Mountain
7. She Thinks I Still Care

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg