/ / /

The Four Faces Of Australian Rock

  • Label: - JB441
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Que Sera Sera (Normie Rowe)
2. Shakin’ All Over (Normie Rowe)
3. It’s Not Easy (Normie Rowe)
4. Pride And Joy (Normie Rowe)
5. It Ain’t Necessarily So (Normie Rowe)
6. 20 Miles (Ray Brown & The Whispers)
7. Pride (Ray Brown & The Whispers)
8. Fool, Fool, Fool (Ray Brown & The Whispers)
9. The Same Old Song (Ray Brown & The Whispers)
10. In The Midnight Hour (Ray Brown & The Whispers)

Side B tracks:
1. Poison Ivy (Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs)
2. Mashed Potato (Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs)
3. Sick And Tired (Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs)
4. Over The Rainbow (Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs)
5. Twilight Time (Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs)
6. Evie (Stevie Wright)
7. Sorry (Stevie Wright)
8. Wedding Ring (Stevie Wright)
9. Woman (Stevie Wright)
10. I’ll Make You Happy (Stevie Wright)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg