From LA. To L.A.

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Steppin’ Up In Class
2. Trouble In My Home
3. Gloria Belle
4. The Trace
5. My Bad Habit
6. The Train

Side B Tracks:

1. If My Tears Must Fall
2. This Is The Blues
3. Bad Luck Is Falling
4. Bopp’s Dream
5. Crawl Back To Opelousas

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg