Get Happy!

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • RARE! - Mono U.K. Original Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Custom Printed Paper HMV Inner Sleeve

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Somebody Loves Me
2. Cheerful Little Earful
3. You Make Me Feel So Young
4. Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar
5. Like Young
6. Cool Breeze

Side B Tracks:

1. Moonlight Becomes You
2. Blue Skies
3. You Turned The Tables On Me
4. Gypsy In My Soul
5. Goody Goody
6. St, Louis Blues

Please note: there is light fogging on the A side of the record.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg