Got To Move

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Dust My Broom (60s Version)
2. Done Somebody Wrong
3. Knocking At Your Door
4. Fine Little Mama
5. Pickin’ The Blues
6. Strange Angels
7. My Bleeding Heart
8. I’ve Got A Right To Love My Baby

Side B Tracks:

1. Early One Morning
2. Look On Yonder Wall
3. Got To Move
4. Make My Dreams Come True
5. It Hurts Me Too (60s Version)
6. Elmore’s Contribution To Jazz
7. Held My Baby Last Night
8. Everyday I Have The Blues

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg