When You Hear Lou, You’ve Heard It All

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Lady Love
2. I Wish It Were Yesterday
3. One Life To Live
4. Dollar Green
5. Trade Winds

Side B Tracks:

1. There Will Be Love
2. Unforgettable
3. That Would Do It For Me
4. If I Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda
5. Not The Staying Kind

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg