Herman’s Hermits

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Little Boy Sad
2. The Story Of My Life
3. My Reservation’s Been Confirmed
4. Bus Stop
5. For Love
6. Where Were You When I Need You

Side B Tracks:

1. All The Things I Do For You Baby
2. Leaning On A Lamp Post
3. Dial My Number
4. OO-EE Baby
5. Je Suis Anglais
6. Listen People

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg