If You Want Blood… …You’ve Got It

AUD $149.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Riff Raff
2. Hell Aint a Bad Place to Be
3. Bad Boy Boogie
4. The Jack
5. Problem Child

Side B Tracks:

1. Whole Lotta Rosie
2. Rock n Roll Damnation
3. High Voltage
4. Let There Be Rock
5. Rocker

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg