• Label: - SLW-1595
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Stormy Monday
2. Southside Blues (monologue)
3. Tobacco Road
4. St. James Infirmary
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
6. I’d Rather Drink Muddy Water

Side B Tracks:
1. Goin’ To Chicago Blues
2. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
3. The Girl From Ipanema
4. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
5. Street Corner Hustler’s Blues (monologue)
6. World Of Trouble

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg