Live At St Leonard’s Park

  • Label: - CCSLP001
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

AUD $64.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Juliet
2. Northbound
3. F-111
4. I’m Gonna Roll Ya
5. One Long Day

Side B tracks:
1. Home and Broken Hearted
2. The Door
3. Georgia on my Mind
4. Breakfast at Sweethearts
5. Mona and the Preacher
6. Khe Sanh

Originally issued as a bonus for purchasers of the Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set.

Message from Cold Chisel online store “…in a gesture to their loyal fanbase, the first 1,500 people to order the set from the band’s website store will receive an extra never-for-sale LP, Live at St Leonard’s Park 29.05.1978 (also on 180gram vinyl).”

NOTE: Photo of item is slightly faint due to glare from plastic seal. Item is brand new. Rare Records takes original photos of all their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg