Murder Of The Universe

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • U.S. Pressing - Vomit Splatter Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $59.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

-The Tale Of The Altered Beast
1. A New World
2. Altered Beast I
3. Alter Me I
4. Altered Beast II
5. Alter Me II
6. Altered Beast III
7. Alter Me III
8. Altered Beast IV
9. Life/Death
-The Lord Of Lightning Vs Balrog
10. Some Context
11. The Reticent Raconteur
12. The Lord Of Lightning Pt.1

Side B Tracks:

1. The Lord Of Lightning Pt.2
2. The Balrog
3. The Floating Fire
4. The Acrid Corpse
-Han-Tyumi And The Murder Of The Universe
5. Welcome To An Altered Future
6. Digital Black
7. Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg
8. Soy-Protein Munt Machine
9. Vomit Coffin
10. Murder Of The Universe

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg