Of Skins And Heart

AUD $39.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. For A Moment We’re Strangers
2. Chrome Injury
3. The Unguarded Moment
4. Memories In Future Tense
5. Bel-Air

Side B tracks:
1. Is This Where You Live
2. She Never Said
3. Fighter Pilot…Korean War
4. Don’t Open The Door To Strangers

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg