Once Upon A Time…

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Once Upon A Time
2. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
3. Fairy Tale High
4. Say Something Nice
Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Now I Need You
2. Working The Midnight Shift
3. Queen For A Day
4. If You Got It Flaunt It
Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. A Man Like You
2. Sweet Romance
3. (Theme) Once Upon A Time
4. Dance Into My Life
Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Rumour Has It
2. I Love You
3. Happily Ever After
4. Once Upon A Time (Theme)

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg