AUD $74.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Marian
2. Without Your Love
3. Lea
4. I Gotta Know What’s Going On
5. Scarlet Ribbons
6. I’ve Always Tried To Understand

Side B Tracks:

1. Lies
2. Why
3. Mandy My Dear
4. Times Were When
5. Somewhere Up There
6. Sure He’s A Cat

A certificate of authenticity will be provided upon request.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg