/ /

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

  • Label: - 00050087356965
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

AUD $74.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. He’s Here For Us
2. A Long Ride Ahead
3. Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
4. Trust Goes Both Ways
5. When Has Become Now
6. Jedha Arrival
7. Jedha City Ambush

Side B tracks:
1. Star-Dust
2. Confrontation On Eadu
3. Krennic’s Aspirations
4. Rebellions Are Built On Hope

Side C tracks:
1. Rogue One
2. Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
3. Scrambling The Rebel Fleet
4. AT-ACT Assault
5. The Master Switch

Side D tracks:
1. Your Father Would Be Proud
2. Hope
3. Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
4. The Imperial Suite
5. Guardians Of The Whills Suite

NOTE: Photo of item is slightly faint due to glare from plastic seal. Item is brand new. Rare Records takes original photos of all their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg