Ruthless People

  • Label: - ELPS 4538
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Ruthless People (Mick Jagger)
2. Give Me The Reason (Luther Vandross)
3. Modern Woman (Billy Joel)
4. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home) (Paul Young)
5. No Say In It (Machinations)

Side B Tracks:

1. Waiting To See You (Dan Hartman)
2. Dance Champion (Kool & The Gang)
3. Neighborhood Watch (Michel Colombier)
4. Stand On It (Bruce Springsteen)
5. Don’t You Want My Love (Nicole)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg