• Label: - APL1-1031-G
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. I’ll Take A Tango
2. Something True
3. Pretty Soon There’ll Be Nothing Left For Everybody
4. The Ivy Covered Walls
5. Here’s Why I Did Not Go To Work Today

Side B Tracks:
1. The Flying Saucer Song
2. How To Write A Song
3. Jesus Christ You’re Tall
4. Will She Miss Me


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg