We Shall Overcome – The Seeger Sessions

  • Label: - 82876 83439 1-S1
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

AUD $47.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Old Dan Tucker
2. Jesse James
3. Mrs. McGrath
4. O Mary Don’t You Weep

Side B tracks:
1. John Henry
2. Erie Canal
3. Jacob’s Ladder

Side C tracks:
1. My Oklahoma Home
2. Eyes On The Prize
3. Shenandoah

Side D tracks:
1. Pay Me My Money Down
2. We Shall Overcome
3. Froggie Went A Courtin’

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual, sealed vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection from the plastic seal. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg