…That’s The Way It Is

  • Label: - APL1-1119
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. That Is All
2. Just One Look / Baby, I’m Yours
3. Moonshine Bandit
4. I Need You
5. A Thousand Miles Away

Side B Tracks:

1. Sail Away
2. She Sits Down On Me
3. Daylight Has Caught Me
4. Zombie Jamboree
5. That Is All (Reprise)

Please note: the bottom of the cover has been cut, see images for more information.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg