The Beat Goes On

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Beat Goes On
2. I Got You Babe
3. What Now My Love
4. Just You
5. Laugh At Me
6. Baby Don’t Go

Side B Tracks:

1. Little Man
2. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
3. I Walked On Guilded Splinters
4. Sing C’est La Vie
5. It’s The Little Things
6. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man

Please note: there is writing on the A side of the label. There is a cut in the cover, please see the images provided for more information. There is fogging on both sides of the record.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg