The Black Album

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 3 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Interlude
2. December 4th
3. What More Can I Say
4. Encore

Side B tracks:
1. Change Clothes
2. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
3. Threat
4. Moment Of Clarity

Side C tracks:
1. 99 Problems
2. Interlude.
3. Justify My Thug

Side D tracks:
1. Lucifer
2. Allure
3. My 1st Song

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual, sealed vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection from the plastic seal. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg