The London Howlin’ Wolf Sessions

  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $79.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Rockin’ Daddy
2. I Ain’t Superstitious
3. Sittin’ On Top Of The World
4. Worried About My Baby
5. What A Woman!
6. Poor Boy

Side B Tracks:

1. Built For Comfort
2. Who’s Been Talking?
3. The Red Rooster (Rehearsal)
4. The Red Rooster
5. Do The Do
6. Highway 49
7. Wang-Dang-Doodle

Please note: there is writing on the B side of the label and the front cover.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg