The Vinyl Conflict

AUD $649.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

This box set includes Reign In Blood, South Of Heaven, Seasons In The Abyss, Live: Decade Of Aggression, Divine Intervention, Undisputed Attitude, Diabolus In Musica, God Hates Us All, Christ Illusion and World Painted Blood.

All albums are sealed except for God Hates Us All which is NM.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg