This Is It

  • Label: , - 88697616541
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $144.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
2. Jam

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. They Don’t Care About Us
2. Human Nature
3. Smooth Criminal

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. The Way You Make Me Feel
2. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
3. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Thriller
2. Beat It

Record Three Side A Tracks:
1. Black Or White
2. Earth Song

Record Three Side B Tracks:
1. Billie Jean
2. Man In The Mirror

Record Four Side A Tracks:
1. This Is It
2. This Is It (orchestra version)

Record Four Side B Tracks:
1. She’s Out Of My Life (demo)
2. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (demo)
3. Beat It (demo)
4. Planet Earth (poem)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg