AUD $59.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Is That You?
2. Shandi
3. Talk To Me
4. Naked City
5. What Makes The World Go ‘Round

Side B Tracks:
1. Tomorrow
2. Two Side Of The Coin
3. She’s So European
4. Easy As It Seems
5. Torpedo Girl
6. You’re All that I Want”


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg