Walter Carlos’ Clockwork Orange

  • Label: - SBP 234137
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Timesteps
2. March From A Clockwork Orange (Beethoven: Ninth Symphony: Fourth Movement, Abridged)

Side B Tracks:

1. Title Music From A Clockwork Orange (From Purcell’s “Music For The Funeral Of Queen Mary”)
2. La Gazza Ladra (The Thieving Magpie, Abridged)
3. Theme From A Clockwork Orange (Beethoviana)
4. Ninth Symphony: Second Movement (Scherzo)
5. William Tell Overture (Abridged)
6. Country Lane

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg