• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Abbey Road

Audio Tapes
Reel To Reel

RARE! - Original U.S. Release - Reel To Reel Tape - Printed 7 Inch Box

  • Label: Apple Records
  • Catalog Number: L 383
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

A1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopus's Garden
6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Side B Tracks:

1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Because
3. You Never Give Me Your Money
4. Sun King
5. Mean Mr. Mustard
6. Polythene Pam
7. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
8. Golden Slumbers
9. Carry That Weight
10. The End
11. Her Majesty