• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Andro (Signed)

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Pink And Black Picture Disc - Picture Sleeve - hype Sticker On Reusable Plastic Sleeve

  • Label: Better Noise Music
  • Catalog Number: BNM-856-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Knock Me Down
2. You Dancy
3. Ain't Telling Me Nothing
4. Soma Coma
5. When You Were Mine
6. Hot Fudge Sundae
7. Caviar On A Paper Plate
8. Leave Me Alone

Side B Tracks:

1. Demon Bitches
2. P.R.E.T.T.Y.
3. Tops
4. Make This Storm
5. Make It Black
6. Tommy Lee

Autographed on the back cover by Tommy Lee in pink paint pen.