• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Burnin' Sky

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve - Band Logo Sticker On Front And Track Listing Sticker On Back

  • Label: Island
  • Catalog Number: L 36122
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1977
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Burnin' Sky
2. Morning Sun
3. Leaving You
4. Like Water
5. The Happy Wanderer
6. Everything I Need

Side B Tracks:
1. Heart Beat
2. Peace Of Mind
3. Passing Time
4. Too Bad
5. Man Needs Woman
6. Master Of Ceremony