• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Come Along With Me

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Blue And Yellow Split Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Custom OBI Strip

  • Label: Mondo
  • Catalog Number: MOND-145
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Main Title (Willow Smith)
2. You And Your Brain (Tim Kiefer)
3. Climb Time (Tim Kiefer)
4. Memory Strings (Tim Kiefer)
5. A Bad Omen (Tim Kiefer)
6. War Chest (Tim Kiefer)
7. Mind Matters (Tim Kiefer)
8. Imagination A Dream (Betty Ward)
9. Gum Shoes (Tim Kiefer)
10. In Our Minds (Tim Kiefer)
11. Kingdom Gum (Tim Kiefer)
12. Nightmare Hangover (Tim Kiefer)

Side B Tracks:

1. March On The Monster (Tim Kiefer)
2. Nothing Was Real (Tim Kiefer)
3. Drooly Dread (Tim Kiefer)
4. Bubbling (Tim Kiefer)
5. Last Defense (Tim Kiefer)
6. Out Of Home (Tim Kiefer)
7. Time Adventure (Sean Giambrone, Niki Yang, Steve Little, Hynden Walch, Olivia Olson, John DiMaggio, Pendleton Ward, Justin Roiland, Maria Bamford, Jessica DiCicco, Tom Kenny)
8. Sun Cycles (Tim Kiefer)
9. Clouds (Tim Kiefer)
10. Ashley Eriksson– Island Song
11. Rebecca Sugar, Tim Kiefer– Waving To You