• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original European Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog Number: 2292-57183-1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 1990
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. King Cry-Baby (James Intveld)
2. Sh Boom (Baldwin And The Whiffles)
3. Doin' Time For Bein' Young (James Intveld)
4. A Teenage Prayer (Rachel Sweet)
5. Please, Mr. Jailer (Rachel Sweet)
6. Cry-Baby (The Honey Sisters)
7. Teardrops Are Falling (James Intveld)
8. Nosey Joe (Bull Moose Jackson)
9. Mister Sandman (Baldwin And The Whiffles And Rachel Sweet)

Side B Tracks:

1. High School Hellcats (James Intveld)
2. Bad Boy (The Jive Bombers)
3. The Flirt (Shirley And Lee)
4. I'm So Young (The Students)
5. (My Heart Goes) Piddily Patter, Patter (Nappy Brown)
6. I'm A Bad, Bad Girl (Little Esther)
7. Jungle Drums (Earl Bostic)
8. Cherry (The Jive Bombers)
9. Rubber Biscuit (The Chips)

Notify me when this product is available: