• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Reissue - Picture Sleeve - Includes Double Sided Poster - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Manifesto
  • Catalog Number: MFO 42917
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Kill The Poor
2. Forward To Death
3. When Ya Get Drafted
4. Let's Lynch The Landlord
5. Drug Me
6. Your Emotions
7. Chemical Warfare

Side B Tracks:

1. California Über Alles
2. I Kill Children
3. Stealing People's Mail
4. Funland At The Beach
5. Ill In The Head
6. Holiday In Cambodia
7. Viva Las Vegas