• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Ire Works

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Translucent Blue Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Relapse Records, Party Smasher Inc.
  • Catalog Number: RR49791 / RR49791
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Fix Your Face
2. Lurch
3. Black Bubblegum
4. Sick On Sunday
5. When Acting As A Particle
6. Nong Eye Gong
7. When Acting As A Wave
8. 82588

Side B Tracks:

1. Milk Lizard
2. Party Smasher
3. Dead As History
4. Horse Hunter
5. Mouth Of Ghosts

Please note; this item does not come sealed from the manufacturer.