• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live At The Continental

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Cheersquad Records & Tapes
  • Catalog Number: CRT034
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. You Will Surely Love Again
2. Wolves
3. Face In The Mirror
4. The Changeling

Side B Tracks:

1. Rose Tattoo
2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry
3. The Sky Is Crying
4. Landlocked

Side A Tracks:

1. Allmony Blues
2. Building Fires
3. A Mess Of Blues
4. Tits And Feathers
5. Turpentine
6. Wreckage

Side B Tracks:

1. Mystery Train
2. Mystery Train Part II
3. Hymn

Please note; there is a small tear on the bottom left corner from when the sleeve was folded in the factory.

Notify me when this product is available: