• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Moral Panic (Signed)

12 Inch / LP

U.K. Pressing - Signed By Whole Band - Opened But Still In Original Shrink - Clear Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Sony Music, RCA
  • Catalog Number: 19439785631
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Unperson
2. Is Everybody Going Crazy?
3. Moral Panic
4. Real Love Song
5. Phobia

Side B Tracks:

1. This Feels Like The End
2. Free If We Want It
3. Impossible
4. There Was Sun
5. Can You Afford To Be An Individual?
6. Before We Drift Away

Please note; this record has been opened to check variant.  Also the sleeve has some indentations in it which is the only reason it has been graded as VG+.