• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


New Jack City

Audio Tapes
  • Label: Giant
  • Catalog Number: W0236-1
  • Made in: Indonesia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. New Jack Hustler (Ice-T)
2. I'm Dreaming (Christopher Williams)
8. I Wanna Sex You Up (Color Me Badd)
4. I'm Still Waiting (Johnny Gill)
5. (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again (Keith Sweat)

Side B Tracks:
6. Facts of Life (Danny Madden)
7. For the Love of Money/Living for the City (Troop/Levert feat. Queen Latifah)
9. Lyrics 2 the Rhythm (The Essence)
10. Get It Together (Black Is a Force) (F.S. Effect)