• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Out Of Silence

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: LRNF0016LP
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Love Is Emotional
2. More Than One Of You
3. Chameleon Days
4. Independence Day
5. Alone

Side B Tracks:

1. Widow's Peak
2. Second Nature
3. The Law Is Always On Your Side
4. Terrorise Me
5. I Know Different